Fin5 suunnistusviikko 10.-16.7.2016 Hamina

H10RR 1. päivä

Maali 1,7 km

14148Florian FritzenHiidenkiertäjätFIN11:10
24159Lauri MattilaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN11:59+49
34149Joona HirvilahtiVehkalahden VeikotFIN13:12+2:02
44164Rami TuominenKankaanpään SuunnistajatFIN13:31+2:21
54152Lenni KallelaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:45+3:35
64161Leevi PassilaHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN15:13+4:03
74170Miki VuorinenKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN17:04+5:54
84147Mikhail BelovRussiaRUS17:16+6:06
94160Samiir MusseHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:57+6:47
104156Miika KurhinenSuunta JyväskyläFIN18:34+7:24
114146Elmeri AarrejokiSuunta JyväskyläFIN18:39+7:29
124165Topi UotilaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN18:56+7:46
134157Niila KuusistoMS ParmaFIN20:15+9:05
144151Eemeli HyvönenVehkalahden VeikotFIN21:15+10:05
154150Lauri HujakkaEspoon SuuntaFIN22:09+10:59
164163Lucas TamasRomaniaROU24:23+13:13
174155Lauri KultimaLapin VeikotFIN26:27+15:17
184153Aaro KanervoSotkamon JymyFIN30:55+19:45
194158Teemu LiljaSuunta JyväskyläFIN33:05+21:55
204154Sviatoslav KostygovRussiaRUS35:27+24:17
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English