Fin5 suunnistusviikko 10.-16.7.2016 Hamina

H9RR 1. päivä

Väliaika

14175Anton KemppiEspoon SuuntaFIN12:27
24198Aapo VirkajärviJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN13:22+55
34176Olavi KiiskiKymin SuunnistajatFIN14:26+1:59
44174Oliver HellstedtLynxFIN15:22+2:55
54180Tuomas KuusinenLynxFIN15:52+3:25
64182Lauri LakanenKooveeFIN17:29+5:02
74187Jere PylvänäinenKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN17:43+5:16
84179Karri KuusinenLynxFIN17:49+5:22
94181Niilo KycklingMäntän Seudun EräpirkatFIN17:58+5:31
104190Sulo SaarilaaksoLappeen RientoFIN18:13+5:46
114189Ossi SaarelaKymin SuunnistajatFIN19:32+7:05
124184Väinö LänsiluotoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN20:13+7:46
134173Eemeli FrimanHyvinkään RastiFIN20:14+7:47
144196Topias LautamäkiHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN20:20+7:53
154177Asser KoivistoKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN21:02+8:35
164193Vilho SuomalainenLappeen RientoFIN21:49+9:22
174172Jeremy DonnerOK77FIN22:34+10:07
184199Samu VuorelaEspoon AkillesFIN23:24+10:57
194191Vilho SiljanderVehkalahden VeikotFIN23:54+11:27
204183Lauri LakkalaEpilän EsaFIN23:58+11:31
214178Aaro KukkonenVehkalahden VeikotFIN24:29+12:02
224188Elias RytköVehkalahden VeikotFIN25:18+12:51
234192Akseli SkyttäTampereen PyrintöFIN27:40+15:13
244186Pietari PellinenJoutsenon KullervoFIN28:26+15:59
254194Aleksanteri SuurnäkkiVehkalahden VeikotFIN30:10+17:43
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English