Kevätkisa - Vårtävling Kemiössä 29.4.2017

D10RR

Maali 1,2 km

1337Frida FagerlundOK RaseborgFIN9:06
2333Erika HellsbergKimito SFFIN11:54+2:48
3330Ellen FribergKimito SFFIN12:21+3:15
4332Elsa NurmiainenOK RaseborgFIN14:48+5:42
5331Tinja NordellKimito SFFIN15:31+6:25
6334Matilda KleimolaRasti 88FIN15:43+6:37
7335Lilja LehikoinenKimito SFFIN20:45+11:39
8338Venla HoikkalaKimito SFFIN21:11+12:05
9336Anna-Karin NordellKimito SFFIN22:26+13:20
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English