Kevätkisa - Vårtävling Kemiössä 29.4.2017

D10RR

Väliaika 1,1 km

1337Frida FagerlundOK RaseborgFIN8:05
2333Erika HellsbergKimito SFFIN10:47+2:42
3330Ellen FribergKimito SFFIN11:17+3:12
4332Elsa NurmiainenOK RaseborgFIN13:23+5:18
5334Matilda KleimolaRasti 88FIN14:27+6:22
6335Lilja LehikoinenKimito SFFIN19:30+11:25
7338Venla HoikkalaKimito SFFIN19:37+11:32
8336Anna-Karin NordellKimito SFFIN20:35+12:30
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English