50.Kainuun Rastiviikko - KOW 2017, Avoimet sarjat/Open classes, päivä/day 2

AVOIN PERHE-RR/OPEN FAMILY-RR

Mål 1,7/1,2 km

15305Onni LepistöHauhon Sisu13:07
25606Eemil KaretjokiLahden Suunnistajat 37-Ry14:40+1:33
35716Eelis RissanenKS15:40+2:33
45129Patrik JohanssonEspoon Suunta15:58+2:51
55633Elsa NurminenJämsän Retki-Veikot16:18+3:11
65629Riikka PeltonenJRV17:10+4:03
75335Nadia JacomellaAGET17:18+4:11
85463Matias KolehmainenSäyneisen Salpa18:20+5:13
95770Eemeli LehtonenHauhon Sisu19:08+6:01
105260Essi KnecktYK19:22+6:15
115587Pyry SaarilaaksoLappeen Riento19:34+6:27
125237Isla SeppänenRaJu19:37+6:30
135605Joel KaretjokiLahden Suunnistajat 37-Ry19:43+6:36
145319Milton AlmojärviRasti-Jyry19:56+6:49
155638Lyly Saarinen20:48+7:41
5369Veikko KorhonenKajaanin Suunnistajat20:48+7:41
175706Aapo ja Eero PiirainenKuhmo-Ski21:03+7:56
185665Väinö PellikkaPornainen21:38+8:31
195143Topias RyyppöHelsingin Suunnistajat21:49+8:42
205516Ada NyyssönenRasPi22:19+9:12
215340Elna HeikkinenSotkamon Jymy22:25+9:18
225403Lotta OjaKaJu22:36+9:29
5585Pihla KohonenSoJy22:36+9:29
245744Veeti VäänänenNilsiän Nujakka22:48+9:41
255549Matleena ja Linda KinnunenKuPe23:11+10:04
265131Elmo KiiskinenLahden Suunnistajat-3723:23+10:16
275256Veeti IsokangasAlajA23:27+10:20
285598Lita DudeleBriksnis SK23:33+10:26
295757Ilja JormanainenKalevan Rasti23:49+10:42
305257Alisa ArajärviRR23:55+10:48
315128Leo BogopolskiiRussia24:06+10:59
325159Maria TiitsTP24:10+11:03
335195Theo TurkkaKS24:18+11:11
345144Oskari SalomäkiHyvinkään Rasti24:43+11:36
355645Valma OikarinenSuunta 200024:44+11:37
365127Otso Ylä-OijalaKeravan Urheilijat24:55+11:48
375703Niklas FlöjtSoJy25:13+12:06
385729Elias TurunenIisalmen Visa25:20+12:13
395140Torsti Paaso25:47+12:40
406199Anni Lauronen25:51+12:44
415133Alina LepistöHauhon Sisu26:51+13:44
425689Annika ja Lauri TiihonenKajaanin Suunnistajat27:04+13:57
435368Jesper JokinenRastihaukat27:17+14:10
445277Hugo Nivukoski27:27+14:20
455137Jonna NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-Veljet27:30+14:23
465169Aapo VäisänenPuolRy27:36+14:29
475739Antti LoukkalahtiRR27:56+14:49
485610Tuukka KoponenKuoSu28:18+15:11
495761Eero RelanderSaloisten Reipas28:27+15:20
505758Luukas Pikkarainen28:37+15:30
515601Aino LepistöHauhon Sisu28:45+15:38
525142Maissi PeltoniemiKaustisen Pohjan-Veikot28:52+15:45
535139Sohvi Paaso28:54+15:47
545296Kerttu VäänänenPerämeren Rasti28:56+15:49
5655Perhe Saininen28:56+15:49
565366Nuutti Hietala29:15+16:08
575280Vilja Hyvämäki30:05+16:58
585733Eerin Tolonen30:29+17:22
595630Jaakko PeltonenJRV30:44+17:37
605743Venni MakkonenLiperin Taimi30:45+17:38
615597Lotta PeltolaJoensuun Kataja31:00+17:53
625146Perttu SilvonenLahden Suunnistajat-3731:13+18:06
635438Elina KuusistoSuomusjärven Sisu31:23+18:16
645667Topias KuusistoSuomusjärven Sisu31:34+18:27
655130Kasper KalapudasNastolan Terä31:43+18:36
665135Ella LindbergHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat32:06+18:59
675705Tomi IivanainenSuonenjoen Vasama32:38+19:31
685669Anni PasanenSuomRa32:42+19:35
695693Julius RauhamäkiHollolan Urheilijat-4632:47+19:40
705734Minttu Tolonen32:56+19:49
715707Viljami ja Kari LaitinenSuunta Jyväskylä33:18+20:11
725136Salla NiskanenTuupovaaran Sepot33:32+20:25
735704Saana KarppinenESAK33:40+20:33
745134Eino LeskinenLynx33:52+20:45
755576Oiva Kärnä34:05+20:58
765242Lauri KukkonenIisalmen Visa34:25+21:18
775533Miska KäkeläPuolRy34:36+21:29
785302Aino LoukusaIiSu34:57+21:50
795764Oona Pernaa35:01+21:54
805746Eevi JormanainenKR35:10+22:03
815594Magda ja Elli HavukorpiRasti-Vihti35:49+22:42
825635Jere TusaSiiRa36:02+22:55
835395Noona TolkkinenEsSu36:26+23:19
845145Aino SiivonenKoovee36:27+23:20
855666Neea-Fiina KellokumpuOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura36:33+23:26
865623Siiri KriikkulaRasti-Kurikka37:44+24:37
875126Karin WassmerSwitzerland37:50+24:43
885603Saku ja Milla AlasuvantoKaJu37:56+24:49
895223Aada MutikainenRasti-Jussit40:31+27:24
905132Fanny KrookIK Falken41:30+28:23
915641Oula, Saana Luotisjärvi, ClarkLapin Veikot43:05+29:58
925686Elmo Nurminen43:41+30:34
935648Sanni ja Viivi Korhonen43:43+30:36
945138Joanna NojonenJämsän Retki-Veikot45:09+32:02
955616Janna MukkalaKalevan Rasti45:32+32:25
965612Vilja KoponenKuoSu45:33+32:26
975448Leo SergejeffIiSu46:02+32:55
985415Emilia PaicenenEspoon Suunta46:04+32:57
5659Venla PasanenSuomRa46:04+32:57
1005520Anttoni ja Lauri RuhaKuPe46:56+33:49
1015722Tuomas Kettunen48:20+35:13
1025460Emil RantanenKyS49:26+36:19
1035524Elna SinisammalJRV53:24+40:17
1045542Juha KoseniusRiihimäen Suunnistajat58:21+45:14
1055720Juuso Vainio1:11:24+58:17
5767Anni LauronenTampereen Pyrintöej startad
5206Pirkko Pintamo-Kenttäläej startad
5214Aksel TonnaAsker SKej startad
5247Alex LindbergVaaSuej startad
5253Anni_ja_Sofia HannulaRasTiimiej startad
5254Ville HannulaRasTiimiej startad
5347Jussi Oksanenej startad
5352Anni Seppänenej startad
5400Rebekka OjanenLaihluej startad
5446Ylva JunnikkalaKaJuej startad
5204Pieta TikkanenSK Pohjantähtiej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English